Nice, shootin' Tex!


  Home

  Courses

  About Us

  Contact Us

  Promotions

  Partners







 
Teaching safety for firearm handling, shooting and hunting


Promotions

Texas License To Carry Class
For a limited time, purchase your LTC training class at the reduced rates of $65 for one participant or $130 for two, and have 6 months to schedule. Course includes classroom instruction, range fees, B-27 target, course completion certificate and guidance for completing state licensing process.

This class does NOT include state licensing, processing or fingerprinting fees. Rental guns and 50 rounds of ammunition are available upon request for $35 per range qualification session. Must be at least 21 years old to submit state application.

Full Name
Email Address
Available Options

Special Note: Once this payment process is complete, please visit our Class List to complete your registration, if not already completed. See Promotions Fine Print concerning offer expiration.



Texas License To Carry : Range Qualification ONLY
Students who complete a qualifying Online LTC classroom session and only need the range qualification may purchase this course at the rates of $40 for one participant or $80 for two, and have 6 months to schedule. Range qualification course includes range fees, B-27 target, range course completion signature on your LTC-101 certificate and guidance for completing state licensing process. Simply register for a scheduled class or request info and indicate "Range Only" in the Questions/Comments field.

This cost does NOT include state licensing, processing or fingerprinting fees. Rental guns and 50 rounds of ammunition are available upon request for $35 per range qualification session. Must provide LTC-101 form for verification of classroom completion. Must be at least 21 years old to submit state application.

Full Name
Email Address
Available Options

Special Note: Once this payment process is complete, please visit our Class List to complete your registration, if not already completed. See Promotions Fine Print concerning offer expiration.



Range Gun Rental
Students who do not have their own gun to complete the shooting qualification can rent one for $35 per session. This includes the gun and 50 rounds of ammunition.

Full Name
Email Address
Available Options



NRA Personal Protection Inside the Home Class
For a limited time, purchase your Basic Personal Protection Inside the Home training class at the reduced rates of $50 for one participant or $100 for two, and have 6 months to schedule. Course includes NRA classroom materieals and classroom instruction, range fees, targets and course certification for successful completion. Rental guns and 100 rounds of ammunition are available upon request for $50 per range qualification session.

Full Name
Email Address
Available Options

Special Note: Once this payment process is complete, please visit our Class List to complete your registration, if not already completed. See Promotions Fine Print concerning offer expiration.



NRA FIRST Steps Shooting Class
Purchase your FIRST Steps Rifle or Shotgun or Basic Pistol Shooting class for $60 for one participant or $120 for two, and have 6 months to schedule. Course includes NRA classroom materieals and classroom instruction, range fees, appropriate firearms, ammo, targets and course certification for successful completion.

Full Name
Email Address
Available Options

Special Note: Once this payment process is complete, please visit our Class List to complete your registration, if not already completed. See Promotions Fine Print concerning offer expiration.



Promotions Fine Print:
  • Liability waiver is required.
  • Class registration is required prior to offer expiration date.
  • Discount offer expires 180 days after date of purchase.
  • Limit 1 option per person and CANNOT be combined with any other offer.
  • Must use promotional value in 1 visit.
  • Subject to availability.
  • May be used for Public classes.
  • May be used for Private classes with 5 or more attending participants.
  • Discounted value will be charged to each participant scheduling class more than 180 days after purchase or participating in a private classes not meeting minimum number of participants.


This company proudly respects and supports all levels of Law Enforcement and all branches of the US Military!

Back the Blue!!

Thank you for putting yourselves in harm's way for the welfare and protection of our citizens.

Thank you for your service!!

Thank you for your service to ensure our

ONE NATION UNDER GOD !